Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Carleton Robins - 1980-81 Season

Head Coach:Glynne Turner (2nd season)
League:OWIAA Tier Two

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordCIAU RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
3-90.250607-85650.6 - 71.33-110.214686-100949.0 - 72.13-110.214686-100949.0 - 72.1

Player roster

NoPlayerPosHtEligHometownHigh School (Prior Team)
 Heather Campbell   

Game results for the season

--- Non-Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Fri Nov 7, 1980Ottawa, ONUnknownUnknown Carleton Invitational Tournament
Fri Jan 9, 1981Ottawa, ONQueensLoss38-68 Ottawa Invitational Tournament
Sat Jan 10, 1981Ottawa, ONLavalLoss41-85 Ottawa Invitational Tournament
--- Regular Season Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Wed Nov 12, 1980UnknownQueensLoss41-65  
Fri Nov 21, 1980UnknownWindsorLoss51-70  
Sat Nov 22, 1980UnknownMcMasterLoss46-71  
Fri Jan 16, 1981UnknownWilfrid LaurierWin64-48  
Sat Jan 17, 1981UnknownRyersonWin66-55  
Sat Jan 24, 1981Ottawa, ONOttawaLoss50-106  
Sat Jan 31, 1981UnknownMcMasterLoss33-61  
Sun Feb 1, 1981UnknownWindsorLoss45-84  
Tue Feb 3, 1981UnknownQueensLoss40-87  
Fri Feb 6, 1981UnknownRyersonLoss69-71  
Sat Feb 7, 1981UnknownWilfrid LaurierWin62-57  
Tue Feb 10, 1981Ottawa, ONOttawaLoss40-81  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com