Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Carleton Robins - 1983-84 Season

Head Coach:John Scobie (First season)
League:OWIAA East

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordCIAU RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
5-70.417626-65052.2 - 54.26-70.462692-69953.2 - 53.86-70.462692-69953.2 - 53.8

Player roster

NoPlayerPosHtEligHometownHigh School (Prior Team)
 Nicki Majid Yardley  Ottawa, ONBrookfield High

Awards presented

Nicki Majid Yardley OUA East All-Star Team

Game results for the season

--- Non-Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Sat Nov 26, 1983Montreal, QCOttawaWin66-49 Concordia Classic
--- Regular Season Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Fri Jul 1, 1983Ottawa, ONOttawaUnknown  
Tue Nov 8, 1983UnknownOttawaWin60-53  
Tue Nov 22, 1983UnknownQueensLoss49-70  
Tue Nov 29, 1983UnknownOttawaWin59-46  
Sat Dec 3, 1983UnknownLaurentianLoss42-45  
Fri Jan 13, 1984UnknownLaurentianLoss41-62  
Sat Jan 21, 1984UnknownTorontoLoss54-59  
Sat Jan 28, 1984UnknownTorontoLoss47-76  
Fri Feb 3, 1984UnknownYorkLoss44-60  
Sat Feb 4, 1984UnknownRyersonWin72-49  
Wed Feb 8, 1984UnknownQueensLoss47-53  
Fri Feb 10, 1984UnknownYorkWin55-54  
Sat Feb 11, 1984UnknownRyersonWin56-23  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com