Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Windsor Lancers - 1990-91 Season

Head Coach:Joanne MacLean (6th season)
League:OWIAA West

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordCIAU RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
4-100.286811-93057.9 - 66.44-100.286811-93057.9 - 66.44-100.286811-93057.9 - 66.4

Player roster

NoPlayerPosHtEligHometownHigh School (Prior Team)
 Sheila Windle   

Awards presented

Sheila Windle OUA West All-Star Team

Game results for the season

--- Regular Season Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Sat Nov 17, 1990UnknownGuelphLoss57-65  
Sat Nov 24, 1990UnknownWaterlooLoss55-60  
Fri Jan 4, 1991St. Catharines, ONBrockLoss55-81  
Sat Jan 12, 1991UnknownWilfrid LaurierWin47-45  
Fri Jan 18, 1991UnknownLakeheadLoss60-84  
Sat Jan 19, 1991UnknownLakeheadLoss63-93  
Wed Jan 23, 1991UnknownWesternLoss58-75  
Sat Jan 26, 1991UnknownGuelphLoss56-66  
Sat Feb 2, 1991UnknownWesternLoss56-77  
Wed Feb 6, 1991UnknownMcMasterLoss45-62  
Sat Feb 9, 1991Windsor, ONBrockWin63-60  
Sat Feb 16, 1991UnknownWaterlooWin78-45  
Wed Feb 20, 1991UnknownWilfrid LaurierWin69-48  
Sat Feb 23, 1991UnknownMcMasterLoss49-69  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com