Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Prince Edward Island Panthers - 1994-95 Season

Head Coach:Tracy MacEachern Ellsworth (2nd season)
League:AUAA

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordCIAU RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
14-60.7001374-125268.7 - 62.614-70.6671431-131268.1 - 62.514-70.6671431-131268.1 - 62.5

Player roster

NoPlayerPosHtEligHometownHigh School (Prior Team)
 Carolyn Deighan   
 Jennifer Johnston   
 Tricia Little   
 Angela MacIntyre   
 Jacqueline Muir   
 Kathy Quinn Guard5-7 Charlottetown, PE 
 Eireann Rigby   
 Rachel Ross   
 Kara Saunders   
 Stephanie Shive   
 Jennifer Sirois   
 Hilary Watson   
 Charlene Woolaver   

Game results for the season

--- Regular Season Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Sat Nov 19, 1994Charlottetown, PEStFXWin89-69  
Sat Nov 26, 1994Charlottetown, PEMemorialWin72-65  
Sun Nov 27, 1994Charlottetown, PEMemorialWin68-59  
Sat Dec 3, 1994Halifax, NSSaint MarysLoss82-88  
Sun Dec 4, 1994Halifax, NSDalhousieLoss53-59  
Sat Jan 7, 1995Charlottetown, PEUNBWin74-73  
Sun Jan 8, 1995Charlottetown, PEUNBLoss47-55  
Sat Jan 14, 1995Charlottetown, PEAcadiaLoss60-61  
Fri Jan 20, 1995Fredericton, NBUNBLoss63-71  
Sat Jan 21, 1995Fredericton, NBUNBWin87-77  
Sat Jan 28, 1995Charlottetown, PESaint MarysWin63-53  
Sat Feb 4, 1995Sydney, NSCape BretonWin66-46  
Sun Feb 5, 1995Sydney, NSCape BretonWin57-45  
Sat Feb 11, 1995Antigonish, NSStFXWin75-71  
Sun Feb 12, 1995Wolfville, NSAcadiaWin66-56  
Sat Feb 18, 1995Charlottetown, PEDalhousieWin77-70  
Tue Feb 21, 1995Charlottetown, PECape BretonWin74-49  
Wed Feb 22, 1995Charlottetown, PECape BretonWin74-55  
Sat Feb 25, 1995St. John's, NLMemorialLoss52-73  
Sun Feb 26, 1995St. John's, NLMemorialWin75-57  
--- Playoff Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Sun Mar 5, 1995Halifax, NSMemorialLoss57-60 AUS Championship

Season scoring summary for league games only

PlayerGPMinsMpg3 PtField GoalsFree ThrowsReboundsRPGPFAToBlStPtsPPG
Hilary Watson2000.015-4334.9107-20851.445-6272.668-14221010.548255206327413.7
Kathy Quinn2000.030-8535.384-19942.235-4971.49-32412.026416802323311.7
Stephanie Shive2000.013-4330.262-16138.541-7256.934-36703.54048500321788.9
Eireann Rigby2000.04-1822.267-16241.422-3857.916-17331.63821550211608.0
Charlene Woolaver2000.01-1100.061-12648.437-6854.441-49904.55118410171608.0
Angela MacIntyre2000.00-00.061-13246.228-4070.049-651145.7708470151507.5
Kara Saunders700.00-00.015-3444.17-1450.017-16334.71342106375.3
Jennifer Johnston2000.03-1816.733-9235.930-3976.918-17351.8412134022995.0
Carolyn Deighan2000.05-1631.216-5628.65-1926.39-13221.1351417010422.1
Jennifer Sirois1900.05-2123.812-3732.47-887.50-12120.66102206361.9
Rachel Ross1500.00-00.00-40.03-475.03-360.44030030.2
Tricia Little2000.00-10.01-119.10-00.00-330.13130120.1
Jacqueline Muir1600.00-10.00-20.00-00.01-010.10030000.0
* Team Totals2000.076-24730.8519-122442.4260-41363.0265-40567033.53752114160216137468.7


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com