Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Lakehead Thunderwolves - 2003-04 Season

Head Coach:Jon Kreiner (First season)
League:OUA West

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordCIS RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
5-170.2271315-146459.8 - 66.56-260.1881755-217954.8 - 68.19-270.2502029-243356.4 - 67.6

Player roster

NoPlayerPosHtEligHometownHigh School (Prior Team)
4Karen Barry   
5Tara Boyce 5-51Hamilton, ON 
6Megan Corby  Fredericton, NB 
7Kimberly Mathieu   
9Marissa Hudolin 5-10 Thunder Bay, ON 
10Kristi Huff 5-7 Burlington, ON 
11Katerina Martinovic 5-10 Thunder Bay, ON 
12Jaimie Jorgenson 5-5 Thunder Bay, ON 
13Elaine McNeice   
14Joy Kolic   
15Robyn DeGray Centre  
21Dana DiCasmirro 6-2 Thunder Bay, ON 

Awards presented

Tara Boyce OUA West All-Rookie Team
Robyn DeGray OUA West All-Star Team

Game results for the season

--- Non-Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Thu Oct 9, 2003UnknownBrandonLoss36-75  
Fri Oct 10, 2003UnknownReginaLoss33-76  
Sat Oct 11, 2003UnknownWinnipegLoss52-78  
Sun Oct 12, 2003UnknownManitobaLoss35-78  
Fri Oct 24, 2003Montreal, QCMcGillLoss60-69  
Sat Oct 25, 2003UnknownSt. ThomasWin56-45  
Sat Oct 25, 2003UnknownUQAMWin65-39  
Sun Oct 26, 2003UnknownCarletonLoss43-75  
Sun Oct 26, 2003UnknownMontmorencyLoss57-79  
Fri Oct 31, 2003UnknownGogebic MIWin80-69  
Sat Nov 1, 2003UnknownGogebic MIWin81-61  
Fri Jan 2, 2004UnknownCalgaryLoss32-71  
Sat Jan 3, 2004UnknownAlbertaLoss52-64  
Sun Jan 4, 2004UnknownVictoriaLoss32-90  
--- Regular Season Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Fri Nov 7, 2003Thunder Bay, ONRyersonLoss72-83  
Sat Nov 8, 2003Thunder Bay, ONTorontoLoss57-69  
Fri Nov 14, 2003Sudbury, ONLaurentianLoss68-94  
Sat Nov 15, 2003Toronto, ONYorkLoss50-63  
Fri Nov 21, 2003Thunder Bay, ONWaterlooLoss54-59  
Sat Nov 22, 2003Thunder Bay, ONWaterlooLoss56-60  
Fri Nov 28, 2003Thunder Bay, ONMcMasterLoss53-69  
Sat Nov 29, 2003Thunder Bay, ONMcMasterLoss66-68  
Fri Jan 9, 2004Kingston, ONQueensLoss50-66  
Sat Jan 10, 2004Kingston, ONRMCWin70-40  
Fri Jan 16, 2004Thunder Bay, ONOttawaLoss55-76  
Sun Jan 18, 2004Thunder Bay, ONCarletonLoss67-69OT 
Fri Jan 23, 2004Windsor, ONWindsorWin68-57  
Sat Jan 24, 2004Windsor, ONWindsorWin74-58  
Fri Jan 30, 2004Thunder Bay, ONGuelphWin63-56  
Sat Jan 31, 2004Thunder Bay, ONGuelphLoss58-64  
Fri Feb 6, 2004Waterloo, ONWilfrid LaurierLoss42-78  
Sat Feb 7, 2004Waterloo, ONWilfrid LaurierLoss62-71  
Fri Feb 13, 2004Thunder Bay, ONWesternWin64-63  
Sat Feb 14, 2004Thunder Bay, ONWesternLoss61-66  
Fri Feb 20, 2004St. Catharines, ONBrockLoss49-72  
Sat Feb 21, 2004St. Catharines, ONBrockLoss56-63  

Season scoring summary for league games only

PlayerGPMinsMpg3 PtField GoalsFree ThrowsReboundsRPGPFAToBlStPtsPPG
Robyn DeGray2256825.80-10.0128-24652.087-11774.4109-12223110.5771055162534315.6
* Team Totals2256825.80-10.0128-24652.087-11774.4109-12223110.5771055162534315.6


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com