Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Prince Edward Island Panthers - 2003-04 Season

Head Coach:Tracy MacEachern Ellsworth (11th season)
League:AUS Nelson

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordCIS RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
6-140.3001201-130660.0 - 65.312-160.4291685-174660.2 - 62.412-160.4291685-174660.2 - 62.4

Player roster

NoPlayerPosHtEligHometownHigh School (Prior Team)
4Katie Andrews   
5Jennifer Russell   
6Natasha Eadie   
7M.C. Connolly   
8Heidi Campbell   
9Vanessa Foster   
10Katherine Walters   
11Katie Hamilton Guard5-4 Sault Ste. Marie, ONSt. Basil Secondary
12Leslie Bradshaw   
13Katie McCormack   
14M.A. Campbell   
15Lindsay Coade   
21Jenna Connolly   
23Melissa Breton   

Awards presented

Katherine Walters AUS Second Team All-Star

Game results for the season

--- Non-Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Fri Oct 17, 2003UnknownStFXLoss49-57  
Sat Oct 18, 2003UnknownAcadiaWin74-50  
Sun Oct 19, 2003UnknownSaint MarysWin62-54  
Sat Nov 1, 2003UnknownAcadiaWin53-43  
Sun Nov 2, 2003UnknownAcadiaWin71-47  
Thu Jan 1, 2004UnknownAcadiaWin64-54  
Fri Jan 2, 2004UnknownDalhousieLoss42-81  
Sat Jan 3, 2004UnknownStFXWin69-54  
--- Regular Season Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Sat Nov 15, 2003UnknownUNBLoss72-74  
Sun Nov 16, 2003UnknownUNBLoss66-74  
Fri Nov 21, 2003UnknownStFXWin73-61  
Sat Nov 29, 2003UnknownCape BretonLoss66-74  
Sun Nov 30, 2003UnknownCape BretonLoss80-92  
Sat Jan 10, 2004Charlottetown, PESaint MarysWin68-46  
Sun Jan 11, 2004Charlottetown, PESaint MarysLoss40-47  
Sat Jan 17, 2004UnknownCape BretonLoss54-65  
Sun Jan 18, 2004UnknownCape BretonLoss59-78  
Sat Jan 24, 2004UnknownAcadiaWin60-51  
Sun Jan 25, 2004Halifax, NSSaint MarysLoss53-66  
Sat Jan 31, 2004UnknownStFXLoss48-55  
Fri Feb 6, 2004Charlottetown, PEDalhousieLoss51-58  
Sat Feb 7, 2004UnknownAcadiaWin55-52  
Fri Feb 13, 2004Halifax, NSSaint MarysWin68-58  
Sun Feb 15, 2004Halifax, NSDalhousieLoss61-63  
Sun Feb 22, 2004Charlottetown, PEMemorialLoss63-94  
Mon Feb 23, 2004Charlottetown, PEMemorialLoss54-80  
Sat Feb 28, 2004UnknownUNBLoss51-67  
Sun Feb 29, 2004UnknownUNBWin59-51  

Season scoring summary for league games only

PlayerGPMinsMpg3 PtField GoalsFree ThrowsReboundsRPGPFAToBlStPtsPPG
Katherine Walters2060230.10-20.0107-23545.548-7266.745-46914.55815198926213.1
M.A. Campbell1647829.912-3435.365-17138.016-2080.017-35523.24840540391589.9
Natasha Eadie2056628.34-2317.470-18238.553-6976.815-45603.05554718401979.8
Lindsay Coade2057028.52-728.667-14745.650-6774.672-931658.25628488251869.3
Katie Andrews2060430.230-8634.948-12937.216-2466.719-30492.53365452181427.1
Melissa Breton1926213.813-3933.330-8435.710-1566.718-32502.61871746834.4
M.C. Connolly1930416.08-2729.625-7931.610-1283.310-19291.5282131010683.6
Heidi Campbell2032816.40-10.025-7135.220-3557.135-61964.8502646019703.5
Jennifer Russell10676.70-00.05-1533.35-683.34-7111.11021501151.5
Leslie Bradshaw200.00-00.01-1100.00-00.00-000.00010021.0
Jenna Connolly131078.21-166.23-2512.03-837.54-10141.11661204100.8
Katie Hamilton14503.62-1216.72-1414.32-2100.02-680.63440080.6
Vanessa Foster4297.20-10.00-30.00-20.01-341.01210000.0
Katie McCormack420.50-00.00-00.00-00.00-110.21100000.0
* Team Totals203969198.472-24829.0448-115638.8233-33270.2242-38863031.537727136430171120160.0


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com